Blindfolded And Led To The Woods announces new album

Posted by AP on 28/01/21

Blindfolded And Led To The Woods — the progressive death metal troop from Christchurch, New Zealand — will release a new album titled “Nightmare Withdrawals” independently on March 26th. It comprises the following tracks:

01. “The Inevitable Fate of the Universe”

02. “Black Air”

03. “…And You Will Try to Speak”

04. “The White of the Eyes”

05. “Atop the Wings of a Magpie” (feat. Karl Sanders of Nile)

06. “Lucid Visitations” (feat. Callum Gay of Spook The Horses)

07. “Nightmare Withdrawals”

08. “The Obscured Witness”

09. “Rorschach and Delirium”

10. “Sic Mundus Creatus Est”

You can inspect the artwork and pre-order the record on a format of your choosing here and in case you missed it last year, watch the official music video for the lead single “Atop the Wings of a Magpie” below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI