Royal Blood to release "Typhoons" in April

Posted by AP on 01/02/21

Royal Blood — the garage rock duo from Brighton, United Kingdom — have set April 30th as the official release date for their third studio album “Typhoons” via Warner Records. It includes these songs:

01. “Trouble’s Coming”

02. “Oblivion”

03. “Typhoons”

04. “Who Needs Friends”

05. “Million and One”

06. “Limbo”

07. “Either You Want It”

08. “Boilermaker”

09. “Mad Visions”

10. “Hold On”

11. “All We Have Is Now”

You can check out the artwork and pre-order the record on a format of your choosing here, while a music video for the titular lead single is available for watching below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI