Ghost Iris announces new album: "Comatose"

Posted by AP on 02/02/21

Ghost Iris will release a new album titled “Comatose” through Long Branch Records on May 07th. It will be the Copenhagen, Denmark-based progressive metalcore unit’s fourth thus far and consists of the following songs:

01. “(3815935)”

02. “Desert Dread” (feat. Mark Hunter of Chimaira)

03. “Paper Tiger”

04. “Cult”

05. “Former Self”

06. “Coda”

07. “Ebb//Flow”

08. “Cold Sweat”

09. “Coma”

10. “Power Schism”

You can pre-order the record on a format and bundle of your choosing from Bigcartel, the Long Branch webstore or Impericon, while a music video for the latest single “Paper Tiger” is available for watching below.

The band will celebrate with a concert at their hometown venue BETA on the day of the release, tickets for which are available for purchase here for 120 DKK (+ fees). For more information, check the official Facebook event.

Ghost Iris is also booked to appear at this summer’s edition of Copenhell, which is set to take place between June 16th and June 19th as long as the pandemic conditions allow it. The festival is almost sold out, but there are still some tickets available over at Further details can be found in the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI