Decline Of The I announces new album: "Johannes"

Posted by AP on 11/02/21

The Parisian post-black metal group Decline Of The I will release their fourth studio album “Johannes” through Agonia Records on March 26th. It comprises the following tracks:

01. “A Selfish Star”

02. “The Veil of Splendid Lies”

03. “Act of Faith”

04. “Tethering the Transient”

05. “Dieu Vide”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the record from the band’s official website and then watch the official music video for the lead single “The Veil of Splendid Lies” below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI