Middle Kids to release "Today We're the Greatest" in March

Posted by AP on 12/02/21

Sydney, Australia-born indie rock ensemble Middle Kids have set March 19th as the official release date for their new album “Today We’re the Greatest”. It consists of these songs:

01. “Bad Neighbours”

02. “Cellophane (Brain)”

03. “R U 4 Me?”

04. “Questions”

05. “Lost in Los Angeles”

06. “Golden Star”

07. “Summer Hill”

08. “Some People Stay in Our Hearts Forever”

09. “Run with You”

10. “I Don’t Care”

11. “Stacking Chairs”

12. “Today We’re the Greatest”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the record on a format of your choosing here, while the latest single “Cellophane (Brain)” is available for streaming below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.