Sylvatica announces new album: "Ashes and Snow"

Posted by AP on 22/02/21

Århusian melodic death / folk metal tribe Sylvatica will return with their first new album in seven years in the shape of “Ashes and Snow” on April 20th. Issued through Satanath Records, it comprises the following tracks:

01. “Daybreak”

02. “Ashes and Snow”

03. “Pillars of Light”

04. “Creation”

05. “Cosmic Strings”

06. “Helios”

07. “Halls of Extinction”

Pre-orders will launch in the coming weeks — in the meanwhile, you can listen to the first single “Creation” below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI