Hiraki to release "Stumbling through the Walls" in April

Posted by AP on 23/02/21

Århus, Denmark-based experimental noise rock group Hiraki have set April 09th as the official release date for their new album “Stumbling through the Walls” via Nefarious Industries. It consists of the following songs:

01. “Common Fear”

02. “Wonderhunt”

03. “Proto Skin”

04. “New Standards”

05. “Blossom Cuts”

06. “Mirror Stalker”

07. “Peach Lung”

08. “The Alarmist”

You can check out the artwork and pre-order the record on various formats here, and then listen to the first single “The Alarmist” below.

The band has been confirmed to appear at this year’s edition of A Colossal Weekend, which, circumstances permitting, will take place at VEGA in Copenhagen between May 06th and May 08th. Partout tickets cost 585 DKK (+ fees) and can be bought from Ticketmaster.dk, while more information is available in the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.