Mental Cruelty announces new album: "A Hill to Die Upon"

Posted by AP on 03/03/21

Karlsruhe, Germany-born blackened deathcore mob Mental Cruelty have announced a new album titled “A Hill to Die Upon”, which they will release through Unique Leader on May 28th. It comprises these cuts:

01. “Avgang”

02. “Ultima Hypocrita”

03. “Abadon”

04. “King ov Fire”

05. “Eternal Eclipse”

06. “Death Worship”

07. “Fossenbrate”

08. “A Hill to Die Upon”

09. “Extermination Campaign”

You can find a variety of pre-ordering options for the record here, while a music video for the lead single “Ultima Hypocrita” is available for watching below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI