New Immerse album "The Weight That Holds Me Here" due this month

Posted by AP on 04/03/21

Bristol, United Kingdom-born metalcore act Immerse will release a new album titled “The Weight That Holds Me Here” on March 26th. It comprises the following tracks:

01. “Vile”

02. “Burn”

03. “With You”

04. “Southbound”

05. “More”

06. “Red Shade”

07. “Paralyse”

08. “Lights”

09. “23/19”

10. “Mon Seul”

11. “Here’s Hoping”

You can check out the artwork and pre-order the record on various formats here, while a music video for “23/19” is available for watching below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI