Grave Miasma to release "Abyss of Wrathful Deities" in May

Posted by AP on 06/03/21

London, United Kingdom’s blackened death metal mob Grave Miasma have set May 14th as the official release date for their long-awaited sophomore album “Abyss Of Wrathful Deities”. It comprises these songs:

01. “Guardians of Death”

02. “Rogyapa”

03. “Ancestral Waters”

04. “Erudite Decomposition”

05. “Under the Megalith”

06. “Demons of the Sand”

07. “Interlude”

08. “Exhumation Rites”

09. “Kingdoms Beyond Kailash”

Pre-orders are set to launch in the coming weeks, and in the meanwhile, you can watch the official music video for the first single “Rogyapa” via Decibel Magazine below. Be sure to also revisit our review of the group’s 2013 début album “Odori Sepulcrorum” right here.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI