Inferno to release new album "PARADEIGMA..." in May

Posted by AP on 07/03/21

Karviná, Czechia’s black metal veterans Inferno have set May 07th as the official release date for their eighth studio album “PARADEIGMA (Phosphenes of Aphotic Eternity)” via Debemur Morti Productions. It consists of the following tracks:

01. “Decaying Virtualities Yearn for Asymptomia”

02. “The Wailing Horizon”

03. “Descent into Hell of the Future”

04. “Phosphenes”

05. “Ekstasis of the Continuum”

06. “Stars Within and Stars Without Projected into the Matrix of Time”

You can check out the artwork and pre-order the record on a format of your choosing from the label’s European and North American webstores or alternatively from Bandcamp, and then listen to the first single “The Wailing Horizon” below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI