Terminalist announces début album: "The Great Acceleration"

Posted by AP on 10/03/21

Copenhagen, Denmark-based blackened thrash metal crew Terminalist will release their début album “The Great Acceleration” through Indisciplinarian on May 07th. It includes these songs:

01. “Relentless Alteration”

02. “Terminal Dispatch”

03. “Invention of the Shipwreck”

04. “Estranged Reflection”

05. “Dromocracy”

You can inspect the artwork and pre-order the record on a format of your choosing here, and look forward to hearing the first single “Relentless Alteration” when it premieres this Friday, March 12th. Until then, you can check out a trailer for the record below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII Rockfreaks.net.