Papir to release "Jams" in April

Posted by AP on 30/03/21

Copenhagen, Denmark-resident instrumental psychedelic rock improvisationalists Papir will release a new album titled “Jams” through Stickman Records on April 09th. It consists of the following, obscurely titled songs:

01. “17.01.2020 #1”

02. “17.01.2020 #2”

03. “17.01.2020 #3”

04. “20.01.2020 #1”

05. “20.01.2020 #2”

06. “20.01.2020 #3”

You can check out the artwork and pre-order the effort digitally via Bandcamp and then listen to the first single “17.01.2020 #1” below.

The group will celebrate the release with a concert at Loppen in Copenhagen on June 04th, tickets for which can be bought from for 120 DKK a piece. For more information, check the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII