Red Fang to release "Arrows" in June

Posted by AP on 05/04/21

Portland, OR-based stoner metal quartet Red Fang will return with “Arrows” — their first album since 2016’s “Only Ghosts” — on June 04th. The effort, which will be issued through Relapse Records, comprises the following tracks:

01. “Take It Back”

02. “Unreal Estate”

03. “Arrows”

04. “My Disaster”

05. “Two High”

06. “Anodyne”

07. “Interop-Mod”

08. “Fonzi Scheme”

09. “Days Collide”

10. “Rabbits in Hive”

11. “Why”

12. “Dr. Owl”

13. “Funeral Coach”

You can check out the artwork and pre-order the record on a format of your choosing here, while a customarily hilarious music video for the titular lead single is available for watching below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI