Ghastly to release "Mercurial Passages" in May

Posted by AP on 06/04/21

Tampere, Finland-born death metal mob Ghastly will release their third studio album “Mercurial Passages” through 20 Buck Spin on May 28th. It comprises these tracks:

01. “Ouroborus”

02. “Out of the Psychic Blue”

03. “Sea of Light”

04. “Perdition”

05. “Parasites”

06. “Dawnless Dreams”

07. “Mirror Horizon”

Pre-orders are set to launch soon via the label’s website — in the meanwhile, you can hear the lead single “Parasites” right here:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI