Fiddlehead reveals details for new album "Between the Riches"

Posted by AP on 06/04/21

Fiddlehead — the emo / post-hardcore band uniting members of Basement, Have Heart and more — will release their sophomore album “Between the Richness” through Run for Cover Records on May 21st. It includes the following songs:

01. “Grief Motif”

02. “The Years”

03. “Million Times”

04. “Eternal You”

05. “Loverman”

06. “Down University”

07. “Get My Mind Right”

08. “Life Notice”

09. “Joyboy”

10. “Heart to Heart”

You can check out the artwork and pre-order the record on various formats here, while a music video for the lead single “Million Times” is available for watching below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI