Trade Wind to release "The Day We Got What We Deserved" in May

Posted by AP on 08/04/21

Trade Wind — the supergroup uniting members of Stick To Your Guns, Stray From The Path and Structures — will release a new album titled “The Day We Got What We Deserved” through Other People Records on May 21st. It includes these songs:

01. “Burning the Iron Age”

02. “DIE! DIE! DIE!”

03. “Nine Tails”

04. “Bishop”

05. “Blue Notes”

06. “Fade on You”

07. “Don’t Rush”

08. “Untitled III”

09. “Weather Eyes”

10. “Walk Me in // Plant Me in Your Garden”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record on various formats here, while a music video for the lead single “DIE! DIE! DIE!” is available for watching below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI