Dee Snider announces new solo album: "Leave a Scar"

Posted by AP on 28/05/21

Twisted Sister frontman Dee Snider will release a new solo album titled “Leave a Scar” through Napalm Records on July 30th. It includes these songs:

01. “I Gotta Rock (Again)”

02. “All or Nothing More”

03. “Down but Never Out”

04. “Before I Go”

05. “Open Season”

06. “Silent Battles”

07. “Crying for Your Life”

08. “In for the Kill”

09. “Time to Choose” (feat. George ‘Corpsegrinder’ Fisher of Cannibal Corpse)

10. “S.H.E.”

11. “The Reckoning”

12. “Stand”

Pre-orders for the record have been launched over at this location, where you can also glimpse the artwork, while a music video for the lead single “I Gotta Rock (Again)” is available for viewing below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII