Struc/tures announce new EP: "None of the Above"

Posted by AP on 10/06/21

Toronto, ON-based metalcore group Struc/tures have announced that they will be releasing a new EP titled “None of the Above” on July 09th. It consists of the following songs:

01. “Planet of Garbage”

02. “6” (feat. Brendan Murphy of Counterparts)

03. “Gone / Dead”

04. “Cvilian” (feat. Michael Barr of Volumes)

05. “Psycho Hours”

06. “Fortune Fades”

Pre-orders for the effort are yet to be launched, but you can listen to the recently premiered first single “Planet of Garbage” below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI