Teenage Bottlerocket to release "Sick Sesh!" in August

Posted by AP on 22/06/21

Laramie, WY’s punk rock stalwarts Teenage Bottlerocket will release a new album titled “Sick Sesh!” through Fat Wreck Chords on August 27th. It includes these songs:

01. “Semi Truck”

02. “You’re Never Going Out of Style”

03. “Ghost Story”

04. “Never Sing Along”

05. “Strung Out on Stress”

06. “Statistic”

07. “Hello Dana”

08. “Spend the Night”

09. “The Squirrel”

10. “Theoretical Reality”

11. “Gorilla Warfare”

12. “Moving On”

You can check out the artwork and pre-order the record on a format of your choosing here, and then watch the official music video for the lead single “Ghost Story” online below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII Rockfreaks.net.