Quicksand to release "Distant Populations" in August

Posted by AP on 24/06/21

New York City, NY’s post-hardcore stalwarts Quicksand have set August 13th as the official release date for their fourth studio album “Distant Populations” via Epitaph Records. It includes these songs:

01. “Inversion”

02. “Lightning Field”

03. “Colossus”

04. “Brushed”

05. “Katakana”

06. “Missile Command”

07. “Phase 90”

08. “The Philosopher”

09. “Compacted Reality”

10. “EMDR”

11. “Rodan”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the record on all formats here, and then hear the lead single “Missile Command” below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.