Aborted shed light on upcoming album "ManiaCult"

Posted by AP on 26/06/21

The Beveren, Belgium-born deathgrind mob Aborted have shed some more light on their forthcoming album “ManiaCult”. The effort, which will be released through Century Media on September 10th, comprises the following tracks:

01. “Verderf”

02. “ManiaCult”

03. “Impetus Odi”

04. “Portal to Vacuity”

05. “Dementophobia”

06. “A Vulgar Quagmire”

07. “Verbolgen”

08. “Ceremonial Ineptitude”

09. “Drag Me to Hell”

10. “Grotesque”

11. “I Prediletti: The Folly of the Gods”

Pre-orders for all formats have now been launched over at this location, and the first single “Impetus Odi” has also premiered accompanied by a music video, which you can watch below.

The band will head out on the Hell over Europe tour with The Acacia Strain and Fleddy Melculy in early 2022, and as previously reported, the trek includes two concerts in Denmark: one at VoxHall in Århus on March 19th and another at Amager Bio in Copenhagen on March 23rd. Both of these shows will additionally feature Hideous Divinity on the bill.

Tickets for the first show are available for purchase over at the venue’s website for 240 DKK, while more information can be found in the official Facebook event.

Tickets for the second show can be bought from Ticketmaster.dk for 300 DKK (+ fees), with more information likewise found in the official Facebook event.

The full itinerary for the trek is listed on our dates page.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.