Damon Albarn to release "The Nearer the Fountain..." in November

Posted by AP on 13/07/21

Damon Albarn — the visionary frontman of Blur and Gorillaz — will release a new studio album titled “The Nearer the Fountain, More Pure the Stream Flows” through Transgressive Records on November 12th. It includes the following tracks:

01. “The Nearer the Fountain, the More Pure the Stream Flows”

02. “The Cormorant”

03. “Royal Morning Blue”

04. “Combustion”

05. “Daft Wader”

06. “Darkness to Light”

07. “Esja”

08. “The Tower of Montevideo”

09. “Giraffe Trumpet Sea”

10. “Polaris”

11. “Particles”

You can check out the artwork and pre-order the record on a format of your choosing here, and then listen to the first single “Polaris” online below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII Rockfreaks.net.