Turnstile to release "Glow On" in August

Posted by AP on 15/07/21

Baltimore, MD-based experimental hardcore punk and indie rock fusionists Turnstile have set August 27th as the official release date for their new album “Glow On” via Roadrunner Records. It comprises these songs:

01. “Mystery”

02. “Blackout”

03. “Don’t Play”

04. “Underwater Boi”

05. “Holiday”

06. “Humanoid / Shake It Up”

07. “Endless”

08. “Fly Again”

09. “Alien Love Call” (feat. Blood Orange)

10. “Wild Wrld”

11. “Dance-Off”

12. “New Heart Design”

13. “T.L.C. (Turnstile Love Connection)”

14. “No Surprise”

15. “Lonely Dezires” (feat. Blood Orange)

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the record on a format of your choosing here, and then watch the official music video for the lead single “Alien Love Call” below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII Rockfreaks.net.