Thrice announces new album: "Horizons/East"

Posted by AP on 20/07/21

Irvine, CA’s alternative rock / post-hardcore ensemble Thrice have announced September 17th to be the official digital release date for their 11th studio album “Horizons/East” (physical formats will follow on October 08th). The record will be issued through Epitaph Records and comprises the following tracks:

01. “The Color of the Sky”

02. “Scavengers”

03. “Buried in the Sun”

04. “Northern Lights”

05. “Summer Set Fire to the Rain”

06. “Still Life”

07. “The Dreamer”

08. “Robot Soft Exorcism”

09. “Dandelion Wine”

10. “Unitive/East”

You can inspect the artwork and pre-order the effort on a format of your selection here, and then check out the first single “Scavengers” below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII