New The Plot In You album "Swan Song" set for September release

Posted by AP on 29/07/21

The Ohio-based metalcore act The Plot In You have set September 17th as the official release date for their fifth studio album “Swan Song” via Fearless Records. It is built from these songs:

01. “Letters to a Dead Friend”

02. “Fall Again”

03. “Face Me”

04. “Too Far Gone”

05. “Paradigm”

06. “Both to Blame”

07. “Too Heavy”

08. “Enemy”

09. “Whole Without Me”

10. “Freed”

Pre-orders for all formats have been launched over at this location, where you can also view the artwork, while a music video for the lead single “Face Me” is available for watching below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI