Jerry Cantrell to release "Brighten" in October

Posted by AP on 30/07/21

Alice In Chains guitarist Jerry Cantrell will release a new solo album titled “Brighten” on October 29th. It consists of the following tracks:

01. “Atone”

02. “Brighten”

03. “Prism of Doubt”

04. “Black Hearts and Evil Done”

05. “Siren Song”

06. “Had to Know”

07. “Nobody Breaks You”

08. “Disremembered”

09. “Goodbye” (Elton John cover)

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record on a format of your choosing here, and then watch the official music video for the track “Atone” via Rolling Stone below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI