Frontierer to release "Oxidized" in October

Posted by AP on 06/08/21

Frontierer — the Scottish-American chaotic metalcore unit who rightly call their music sonic terror — will release a new album titled “Oxidized” on October 01st. It consists of the following tracks:

01. “Heirloom”

02. “Corrosive Wash”

03. “Opaque Horizon”

04. “Death/“

05. “Disintegrative”

06. “This Magnetic Drift”

07. “LK WX”

08. “Southern Hemorrhage”

09. “SVVANS”

10. “Stereopticon”

11. “Removal of the Copper Iris and the Lightning Pill”

12. “Motherboard”

13. “Daydark”

14. “Glacial Plasma”

15. “The Damage and the Sift”

16. “/Hope”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the record on all formats via Bandcamp, and then watch the official music video for the lead single “Glacial Plasma” below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI