Ice Nine Kills debuts music video for new single "Assault & Batteries"

Posted by AP on 10/08/21

Boston, MA’s theatrical metalcore troop Ice Nine Kills have debuted a “Child’s Play”-inspired music video for their new single “Assault & Batteries” online below. In conjunction with that, they have also revealed the track list and guest spots for their upcoming album “The Silver Scream 2: Welcome to Horrorwood” (out on October 15th via Fearless Records):

01. “Opening Night…”

02. “Welcome to Horrorwood”

03. “A Rash Decision”

04. “Assault & Batteries”

05. “The Shower Scene”

06. “Funeral Derangements”

07. “Rainy Day”

08. “Hip to Be Scared” (feat. Jacoby Shaddix of Papa Roach)

09. “Take Your Pick” (feat. George ‘Corpsegrinder’ Fisher of Cannibal Corpse)

10. “The Box” (feat. Brandon Saller of Atreyu & Ryan Kirby of Fit For A King)

11. “F.L.Y.” (feat. Buddy Nielsen of Senses Fail)

12. “Wurst Vacation”

13. “Ex-Mørtis”

14. “Farewell II Flesh”

Pre-orders for all formats have been launched over at this location, while the aforementioned music video is available for watching below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI