New Every Time I Die album "Radical" set to arrive in October

Posted by AP on 17/08/21

Buffalo, NY’s southern fried metalcore troop Every Time I Die have set October 22nd as the official release date for their new album “Radical”. The effort will be issued by Epitaph Records and consists of the following songs:

01. “Dark Distance”

02. “Sly”

03. “Planet Shit”

04. “Post-Boredom”

05. “A Colossal Wreck”

06. “Desperate Pleasures”

07. “All This and War”

08. “Thing with Feathers”

09. “Hostile Architecture”

10. “AWOL”

11. “The Whip”

12. “White Void”

13. “Distress Rehearsal”

14. “sexsexsex”

15. “People Verses”

16. “We Go Together”

Pre-orders for all formats have been launched over at this location, where you can also inspect the artwork, while a music video for the latest single “Post-Boredom” is available for watching below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII