Hippotraktor to release "Meridian" in October

Posted by AP on 18/08/21

Mechelen, Belgium-based progressive metal troop Hippotraktor will release a new album titled “Meridian” through Pelagic Records on October 15th. It consists of the following tracks:

01. “Manifest the Mountain”

02. “Mover of Skies”

03. “Sons of Amesha”

04. “God Is in the Slumber”

05. “Juncture”

06. “Beacons”

07. “A Final Animation”

Pre-orders for all formats are available over at this location, where you can also inspect the artwork, while the official music video for the lead single “Manifest the Mountain” is available for watching below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.