Beast In Black sets October release date for new LP "Dark Connection"

Posted by AP on 21/08/21

Helsinki, Finland-resident power metal ensemble Beast In Black have set October 29th as the official release date for their new album “Dark Connection” via Nuclear Blast. It includes these tracks:

01. “Blade Runner”

02. “Bella Donna”

03. “Highway to Mars”

04. “Hardcore”

05. “One Night in Tokyo”

06. “Moonlight Rendezvous”

07. “Revengeance Machine”

08. “Dark New World”

09. “To the Last Drop of Blood”

10. “Broken Survivors”

11. “My Dystopia”

12. “Battle Hymn” (Manowar cover)

13. “They Don’t Care About Us” (Michael Jackson cover)

Pre-orders for all formats, as well as the first single “Moonlight Rendezvous”, will launch on September 03rd.

Danish fans will have an opportunity to see the band live at Amager Bio in Copenhagen on November 24th, with Mister Misery and Nestruction providing support. Tickets for the concert cost 255 DKK (+ fees) and are available for purchase from, while further information can be found in the official Facebook event.

The show is part of a larger European tour, the complete itinerary for which is listed on our dates page.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII