Demersal to release "Death Routine" EP in September

Posted by AP on 21/08/21

Danish screamo / emoviolence act Demersal will release a new EP titled “Death Routines” through 5FeetUnder Records on September 17th. It is built from the following tracks:

01. “The Roots Have Grown Too Strong Here”

02. “Waking Up into a Fever Dream”

03. “Suffer for Each Other”

04. “To Decorate the End”

05. “Worry”

You can check out the artwork and pre-order the record via Bandcamp, and then listen to the first single “Suffer for Each Other” from it below.

The group has lined up a trio of domestic appearances around the release of the EP, with Omsorg providing support — click on the individual dates below to find more information about each show.

September 16th - Underwerket, Valby, DEN (with Ihjel opening)

September 17th - Amok, Århus, DEN (with Fragile Masculinity opening)

September 18th - Konfus, Esbjerg, DEN

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII