Marissa Nadler to release "The Path of the Clouds" in October

Posted by AP on 26/08/21

The Washington, DC-based death gospel artist Marissa Nadler will release a new album titled “The Path of the Clouds” through Sacred Bones on October 29th. It is built from these songs:

01. “Bessie, Did You Make It?”

02. “The Path of the Clouds”

03. “Couldn’t Have Done the Killing”

04. “If I Could Breathe Underwater”

05. “Elegy”

06. “Well Sometimes You Just Can’t Say”

07. “From Vapor to Stardust”

08. “Storm”

09. “Turned into Air”

10. “And I Dream of Running”

11. “Lemon Queen”

You can inspect the artwork and pre-order the record on a format of your selection here, and then watch the official music video for the lead single “Bessie, Did you Make It?” below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI