Pathology announces new album: "The Everlasting Plague"

Posted by AP on 29/08/21

San Diego, CA’s brutal death metal unit Pathology will release a new album titled “The Everlasting Plague” through Nuclear Blast on November 19th. It consists of the following tracks:

01. “A Pound of Flesh”

02. “Perpetual Torment”

03. “Engaging in Homicide”

04. “Procession of Mangled Humans”

05. “Viciously Defiled”

06. “Diseased Morality”

07. “Submerged in Eviscerated Carnage”

08. “Corrosive Cranial Affliction”

09. “As the Entrails Wither”

10. “Dirge for the Infected”

11. “Death Ritual Deciphered”

12. “Decomposition of Millions”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record on all formats here, and then watch the official music video for the lead single “Engaging in Homicide” below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI