Khemmis to release "Deceiver" in November

Posted by AP on 12/09/21

Denver, CO-resident progressive doom metal crew Khemmis have revealed November 19th to be the official release date for their next studio album “Deceiver”. The effort will be issued through Nuclear Blast and consists of the following tracks:

01. “Avernal Gate”

02. “House of Cadmus”

03. “Living Pyre”

04. “Shroud of Lethe”

05. “Obsidian Crown”

06. “The Astral Road”

Pre-orders for the record are yet to be launched, but you can watch the official music video for the first single “Living Pyre” below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI