Enterprise Earth announces new album: "The Chosen"

Posted by AP on 12/09/21

Spokane, WA-based deathcore mob Enterprise Earth have set January 14th as the official release date for their new record “The Chosen” via eOne Music. It comprises these songs:

01. “Where Dreams Are Broken”

02. “Reanimate // Disintegrate”

03. “Unleash Hell”

04. “I Have to Escape”

05. “The Tower”

06. “They Have No Honor”

07. “Overpass”

08. “You Couldn’t Save Me”

09. “Unhallowed Path”

10. “Legends Never Die”

11. “My Blood, Their Satisfaction”

12. “Skeleton Key”

13. “The Chosen”

14. “Atlas”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the record on all formats here, and then watch the official music video for the lead single “Where Dreams Are Broken” below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.