Black Map unveils details of new album "Melodoria"

Posted by AP on 12/09/21

San Francisco, CA-based alternative rock supergroup Black Map will release a new album titled “Melodoria” through Minus Head Records on November 05th. It is built from the following tracks:

01. “Chasms”

02. “Super Deluxe”

03. “Nothing over Me”

04. “Capture the Flag”

05. “Madness”

06. “Witching Hour”

07. “Left for Dead”

08. “In the Wires”

09. “Burnout (Do You Mind)”

10. “Melodoria”

Pre-orders for the record have been launched over at this location, where you can also view the artwork, while a lyric video for the lead single “Chasms” is available for watching below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI