Frank Turner to release "FTHC" in February

Posted by AP on 20/09/21

British punk singer-songwriter Frank Turner will release a new album titled “FTHC” through Polydor and Xtra Mile Records on February 11th. It consists of the following tracks:

01. “Non Serviam”

02. “The Gathering”

03. “Haven’t Been Doing So Well”

04. “Untainted Love”

05. “Fatherless”

06. “My Bad”

07. “Miranda”

08. “A Wave Across a Bay”

09. “The Resurrectionists”

10. “Punches”

11. “Perfect Score”

12. “The Work”

13. “Little Life”

14. “Farewell to My City”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the record on various formats here, and then listen to the first single “Haven’t Been Doing So Well” below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII