Norna releases new single: "The Truther"

Posted by AP on 23/09/21

Swedish post-metal crew Norna will release their début album “Star Is Way Way Is Eye” through Vinter Records early next year. It includes these songs:

01. “The Truther”

02. “Serpent Spine”

03. “Tabula Rasa”

04. “The Perfect Dark”

05. “Écône”

06. “Mother Majestic”

The exact release date is yet to be revealed, but you can already listen to the first single “The Truther” below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI