Psy:code announces new album: "PSV:CODE"

Posted by AP on 12/10/21

Copenhagen, Denmark-resident melodic death metallers Psy:code have set December 03rd as the official release date for their fifth studio album “PSV:CODE”. The effort will be released independently and comprises the following tracks:

01. “Unrestrained”

02. “Extraction”

03. “Brumation”

04. “Varies”

05. “Levitate”

06. “Disengage”

07. “You Lead Me”

08. “Let’s Bring Out the Madness”

09. “Disconnect to Reconnect”

10. “Under Water”

Pre-orders for the record are yet to be launched, but you can check out a lyric video for the latest single “Extraction” below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI