Roskilde Festival unveils first artists for 2022 line-up

Posted by AP on 12/10/21

Roskilde Festival has announced the first batch of artists for its 2022 line-up (many of whom were already booked for one of the previous two editions that had to be cancelled). These are:

Dua Lipa (uk)

Haim (us)

St. Vincent (us)

Tyler, The Creator (us)

AG Club (us)

Alogte Oho & His Sounds Of Joy (gh)

Arlo Parks (uk)

Black Pumas (us)

Converge: Bloodmoon (us)

Danish String Quartet (dk) & Dreamers’ Circus (dk)

Erika de Casier (dk)

Fontaines D.C. (ie)

Grandson (ca)

Idles (uk)

Jada (dk)

Joyce (dk)

Kelly Lee Owens (us)

Land Of Kush (ca/eg)

Lingua Ignota (us)

Moses Sumney (us)

Nyege Nyege (ug)

Poppy (us)

Seni Reak Juarta Putra (id)

The festival will take place at Dyrskuepladsen in the Danish city of Roskilde between June 25th and July 02nd, and although it is ostensibly sold out, approximately 5.000 refunded tickets will be made available for sale for those on the partout or one-day waiting lists at 11:00 a.m. this Thursday, October 14th. For more information, see the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI