Band Of Horses to release "Things Are Great" in January

Posted by AP on 12/10/21

Charleston, SC’s indie / southern rock group Band Of Horses will release a new album titled “Things Are Great” on January 21st. It will be the first since 2016’s “Why Are You OK” and consists of these songs:

01. “Warning Signs”

02. “Crutch”

03. “Tragedy of the Commons”

04. “In the Hard Times”

05. “In Need of Repair”

06. “Aftermath”

07. “Lights”

08. “Ice Night We’ve Having”

09. “You Are Nice to Me”

10. “Coalinga”

You can inspect the artwork and pre-order the record on a format of your choosing here, and then check out a lyric video for the lead single “Crutch” below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI