Unleashed to release "No Sign of Life" in November

Posted by AP on 13/10/21

Stockholm, Sweden-based death metal veterans Unleashed will release a new album titled “No Sign of Life” through Napalm Records on November 12th. It consists of the following tracks:

01. “The King Lost His Crown”

02. “The Shepherd Has Left the Flock”

03. “Where Can You Flee?”

04. “You Are the Warrior!”

05. “No Sign of Life”

06. “The Highest Ideal”

07. “Midgard Warriors for Life”

08. “Did You Struggle with God?”

09. “Tyr Wields the Sword”

10. “It Is Finished”

11. “Here at the End of the World”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the record on a format of your choosing here, and then check out a lyric video for the latest single “Where Can You Flee?” below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII Rockfreaks.net.