New Infected Rain album "Ecdysis" set to arrive in January

Posted by AP on 14/10/21

Infected Rain — the alternative metal crew based in Chisinau, Moldova — will release their next studio album “Ecdysis” through Napalm Records on January 07th. It consists of the following songs:

01. “Postmortem, Pt. 1”

02. “Fighter”

03. “Longing”

04. “Goodbye”

05. “The Realm of Chaos” (feat. Heidi Shepherd of Butcher Babies)

06. “Everlasting Lethargy”

07. “These Walls”

08. “Showers”

09. “November”

10. “Never the Same”

11. “Nine, Ten”

12. “Postmortem, Pt. 2”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record on a format of your choosing here, and then watch the newly premiered, official music video for the lead single “Postmortem, Pt. 1” below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI