So Hideous to release "None but a Pure Heart Can Sing" in December

Posted by AP on 21/10/21

New York City, NY’s post-metal group So Hideous (whose line-up includes The Number Twelve Looks Like You’s drummer Michael Kadnar and bassist DJ Scully) have revealed December 03rd to be the official release date for their new album “None but a Pure Heart Can Sing”. The effort, which is their first since 2015’s “Laurestine”, will be issued through Prosthetic Records and consists of the following tracks:

01. “Souvenir (Echo)”

02. “The Emerald Pearl”

03. “Intermezzo”

04. “Motorik Visage”

05. “From Now (Til the Time We’re Still)”

You can check out the artwork and pre-order the record on a format of your choosing here, and then watch the official music video for the lead single “The Emerald Pearl” below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI