Failure to release "Wild Type Droid" in December

Posted by AP on 12/11/21

Los Angeles, CA-based post-grunge stalwarts Failure will release a new album titled “Wild Type Droid” via Failure Records on December 03rd. It consists of the following tracks:

01. “Water with Hands”

02. “Headstand”

03. “Lifetime of Joy”

04. “Submarines”

05. “Bring Back the Sound”

06. “Mercury Mouth”

07. “Undecided”

08. “Long Division”

09. “Bad Translation”

10. “Half Moon”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record on various formats here, and then listen to the lead single “Headstand” below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI