2022 edition of Slag-Town Slays officially announced

Posted by AP on 15/11/21

The 2022 line-up of the Slag-Town Slays mini-festival has been announced and includes the following artists:

Bloodgutter (dk)

CABAL (dk)

Decapitated (pl)

Hatesphere (dk)

Hexis (dk)

LLNN (dk)

Six String Slaughter (dk)

Urkraft (dk)

The festival will take place at Badeanstalten in the Danish city of Slagelse on April 09th and tickets for it can be bought here for 390 DKK (+ fees). Further information is available in the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII Rockfreaks.net.