Author & Punisher to release "Krüller" in February

Posted by AP on 08/12/21

San Diego, CA-based experimental metal / noise artist Author & Punisher will release a new album titled “Krüller” through Relapse Records on February 11th. It consists of the following tracks:

01. “Drone Carrying Dread”

02. “Incinerator”

03. “Centurion”

04. “Maiden Star”

05. “Misery”

06. “Glorybox” (Portishead cover)

07. “Blacksmith”

08. “Krüller”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record on a format of your choosing here, and then watch the official music video for the track “Drone Carrying Dread” from it below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII