The Spirit announces new album: "Of Clarity and Galactic Structures"

Posted by AP on 13/01/22

Saarbrücken, Germany-resident blackened death metal unit The Spirit will release their third studio album “Of Clarity and Galactic Structures” through AOP Records on April 01st. It comprises the following tracks:

01. “Of Clarity and Galactic Structures”

02. “The Climax of Dejection”

03. “Repression”

04. “Celestial Fire”

05. “Transition”

06. “Timbre of Infinity”

07. “Arcane Wanderer”

08. “Laniakea”

Pre-orders for the record, as well as the first single, are set to go live in the coming days. In the meanwhile, you can inspect the cover art for it below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII